0 item(s): $0.00

We are Mississippi State University Dining!

Our goal as the Food Service provider at Mississippi State is to offer the best service and quality in all aspects of our business. If an opportunity exists to improve upon our services, we welcome your feedback. If you have had a great experience at one of our locations and would like to tell us about it or thank an employee, we would love to hear from you. Give us your feedback so we can make your dining experience the best! To give us your opinion please visit www.YourDiningVoice.com.

MSU Dining Office
85 Old Main
Mississippi State, MS 39762
(662) 325-7120

MSU Dining Office Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Jamie Beazley
Resident District Manager
beazley-jamie@aramark.com

Andrew Spencer
Retail Food Service Director
Spencer-andrew@armark.com

Robert Abare
Residential Food Service Director
Abare-robert@aramark.com

Keri Lum 
Marketing Coordinator
lum-keri@aramark.com

Annie Hollingshed
Catering Director
hollingshed-annie@aramark.com

Scott Easton
Concessions Director
Easton-scott@aramark.com

Adrienne Morris
Human Resources Director
Morris-adrienne@aramark.com


If you are graduating, transferring, interning/cooping in Fall 2017 and need to cancel your Meal Plan, please email evrard-diane@aramark.com.

To cancel or appeal your Meal Plan, follow the instructions on this link: https://w.msstate.edu/dining/contract_appeals/